Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Χρήσιμοι Σύνδεσμοι


  • Ευρωπαϊκή Πολιτική 

EU Cohesion Policy 2014-2020
Horizon 2020
EU Regional Innovation
European Parliaments Committees
Smart Specialisation Platform S3
Eye@RIS3: RIS3 Specialisation Mapping
The EU's Assembly of Regional and Local Representatives
Benchmarking Regional Structure
Regional Innovation Monitor Plus

Περιφέρειες στην Ελλάδα 
Greece by region: Interactive map 
Region of Western Macedonia
Region of Thessaly 
Region of Sterea Ellada 
Region of Peloponisos 
Region of South Aegean 
Region of North Aegean 
Region of Western Greece 
Region of Eastern Macedonia -Thraki
Region of Central Macedonia
Region of Attiki 
Region of Crete
Region of Ionian Islands
Region of  Hpiros 

Η Ελληνική Κυβέρνηση 
The Prime Minister

Vice President and Minister of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Administrative Reform and Electronic Governance

Ministry of Interior

Ministry of National Defence
Ministry of Development and Competitiveness
Ministry of Infrastructure, Transport and Networks
Ministry of Environment, Energy and Climate Change
Ministry of Education and Religious Affairs
Ministry of Culture and Sports
Ministry of Labour, Social Security and Welfare
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Rural Development & Food
Ministry of Justice, Transparency and Human Rights
Ministry of Public Order and Citizen Protection
Ministry of Tourism
Ministry of Shipping
Ministry of Macedonia and Thrace
State Minister
Hellenic Parliament

Έρευνα και Ανάπτυξη 
The National Hellenic Research Foundation (NHRF)
The Institute of Neohellenic Research (INR)
The Institute of Byzantine Research (IBR)
The Institute of Greek and Roman Antiquity (KERA)
The Institute of Biological Research and Biotechnology (IBRB)
The Theoretical and Physical Chemistry Institute (TPCI)
The Institute of Organic and Pharmaceutical Chemistry (IOPC)
National Centre for Scientific Research ''DEMOKRITOS''
Biomedical Sciences Research Center ''Alexander Fleming''
Centre for Research and Technology (C.E.R.T.H.)
Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas (FORTH)
Centre for Renewable Energy Sources (CRES)
National Documentation Centre
Greek Atomic Energy Commission (GAEC)
Ceramics and Refractories Technological Development Company (CERECO S.A.)
Clothing Textile & Fibre Technology Develoment Company (CLOTEFI)
Matallurgical Industrial Research & Technology Development Center (MIRTEC)
Greek Research and Technology Network (GRNET)
Hellenic Pasteur Institute
Industrial Property Organisation (OBI)
Insititute of Informatics and Telecommunications (IIT)

Επιστημονικά και Τεχνολογικά Πάρκα 

Science & Technology Park of Crete
Thessaloniki Technology Park
Patras Science and Technology Park
Science & Technology Park of Epirus
Lavrion Technological and Cultural Park
Thermi Incubator
Technology & Science Park of Attika "Lefkippos" (TE.S.P.A. "Lefkippos")
Corallia Cluster Initiative
Acropolis ICT Park
Thessaloniki Innovation Zone
Incubation for Growth - i4G

Start up Greece 
Enterprise Greece

Μοιραστείτε το